PARTICIPATING AUTHORITIES

London Boroughs

London Borougns		T =
	Appointed Member	Substitute Member(s)
Barking and Dagenham	Cllr Marie West	
Barnet	Cllr Sachin Rajput	
Bexley	Cllr David Hurt	Cllr Ross Downing
Brent	Cllr Chris Leaman	Cllr George Crane
Bromley	Cllr Carole Hubbard	Cllr Judi Ellis
Camden	Cllr John Bryant	Cllr Pat Callaghan
City of London	Cllr Ken Ayers	
Croydon	Cllr Graham Bass	
Ealing	Cllr Greg Stafford	Cllr Zahida Abbas Noori
Enfield	Cllr Ann-Marie Pearce	Cllr Vivien Giladi
Greenwich	Cllr Janet Gillman	Cllr Mick Hayes
Hackney	Cllr Jonathan McShane	Cllr Daniel Kemp
Hammersmith & Fulham	Cllr Peter Tobias	Cllr Rory Vaughan
Haringey	Cllr Gideon Bull	
Harrow	Cllr Vina Mithani	Cllr Margaret Davine
Havering	Cllr Ted Eden	
Hillingdon	Cllr Mary O'Connor	Cllr Judith Cooper
Hounslow	Cllr Jon Hardy	Cllr Felicity Barwood
		Cllr Ruth Cadbury
Islington	Cllr Paul Convery	Cllr Marisha Ray
Kensington and Chelsea	Cllr Christopher	
	Buckmaster	
Kingston upon Thames	Cllr Don Jordan	
Lambeth	Cllr Helen O'Malley	
Lewisham	Cllr Sylvia Scott	Cllr Alan Hall
Merton	Cllr Gilli Lewis-	
	Lavender	
Newham	Cllr Winston Vaughan	Cllr Ted Sparrowhawk
Redbridge	Cllr Allan Burgess	Cllr Filly Maravala
		Cllr Ralph Scott
Richmond upon Thames	Cllr Nicola Urquhart	
Southwark	Cllr Adedokun Lasaki	
Sutton	Cllr Stuart Gordon-	Cllr Jayne McCoy
	Bullock	
Tower Hamlets	Cllr Lutfa Begum	Cllr Stephanie Eaton
Waltham Forest	Cllr Richard Sweden	
Wandsworth	Cllr lan Hart	
Westminster	Cllr Barrie Taylor	

Health Scrutiny chairmen for social services authorities covering the areas of all the non-London PCTs to whom NHS London wrote in connection with 'Healthcare for London' were contacted (December 2008) concerning participation in the proposed JOSC. As of 23.01.09, those authorities who have indicated a preference for participation are as follows: